CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs ExpressVPN: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
CrowdStrike Falcon Go
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
ExpressVPN
Basic plan
$99.95
a year for 10 people · $8.33 a month
| 10 people | CrowdStrike Falcon Go | ExpressVPN |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Basic |
| Vendor price | $99.95 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $8.33 | |
| Annual cost | $99.95 | |
| Per user / year | $10 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs ExpressVPN pricing questions
- How much do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and ExpressVPN cost?
- CrowdStrike Falcon Go paid plans start at $7.99 per device, billed monthly (Falcon Go). ExpressVPN paid plans start at $99.95 per year (Basic).
- Do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and ExpressVPN have a free plan?
- CrowdStrike Falcon Go lists a free plan; ExpressVPN does not list one on its official pricing.