CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Dashlane: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
CrowdStrike Falcon Go
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Dashlane
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | CrowdStrike Falcon Go | Dashlane |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs Dashlane pricing questions
- How much do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and Dashlane cost?
- CrowdStrike Falcon Go paid plans start at $7.99 per device, billed monthly (Falcon Go). Dashlane paid plans start at $8/user/month (Omnix Password Management).
- Do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and Dashlane have a free plan?
- CrowdStrike Falcon Go lists a free plan; Dashlane does not list one on its official pricing.