Copy.ai vs Sudowrite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Copy.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sudowrite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Copy.ai | Sudowrite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Copy.ai vs Sudowrite pricing questions
- How much do Copy.ai and Sudowrite cost?
- Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
- Is Copy.ai or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
- Sudowrite is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $288 per year for Copy.ai on Chat (annual billing). That is $168 less per year, before tax.