Copy.ai vs Slite: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Copy.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Slite
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Copy.ai | Slite |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Copy.ai vs Slite pricing questions
- How much do Copy.ai and Slite cost?
- Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). Slite paid plans start at $10/user/month (Basic Annual).
- Is Copy.ai or Slite cheaper for 5 users?
- Copy.ai is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Chat (annual billing), against $600 per year for Slite on Basic Annual. That is $312 less per year, before tax.