Copy.ai vs Mubert: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Copy.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Copy.ai | Mubert |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Copy.ai vs Mubert pricing questions
- How much do Copy.ai and Mubert cost?
- Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Copy.ai or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $288 per year for Copy.ai on Chat (annual billing). That is $147.72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Copy.ai and Mubert have a free plan?
- Mubert lists a free plan; Copy.ai does not list one on its official pricing.