Copy.ai vs Krea: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Copy.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Copy.ai | Krea |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Copy.ai vs Krea pricing questions
- How much do Copy.ai and Krea cost?
- Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic).
- Is Copy.ai or Krea cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $288 per year for Copy.ai on Chat (annual billing). That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Do Copy.ai and Krea have a free plan?
- Krea lists a free plan; Copy.ai does not list one on its official pricing.