Copy.ai vs Ideogram: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Copy.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Copy.ai | Ideogram |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Copy.ai vs Ideogram pricing questions
- How much do Copy.ai and Ideogram cost?
- Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is Copy.ai or Ideogram cheaper for 5 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $288 per year for Copy.ai on Chat (annual billing). That is $108 less per year, before tax.