Copy.ai vs Cursor: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Copy.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Cursor
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Copy.ai | Cursor |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Copy.ai vs Cursor pricing questions
- How much do Copy.ai and Cursor cost?
- Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus).
- Is Copy.ai or Cursor cheaper for 5 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $288 per year for Copy.ai on Chat (annual billing). That is $192 less per year, before tax.
- Do Copy.ai and Cursor have a free plan?
- Cursor lists a free plan; Copy.ai does not list one on its official pricing.