Constant Contact vs Mailmodo: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Constant Contact
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mailmodo
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Constant Contact | Mailmodo |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Constant Contact vs Mailmodo pricing questions
- How much do Constant Contact and Mailmodo cost?
- Constant Contact paid plans start at $10.20 /mo billed annually (Lite). Mailmodo paid plans start at $149 per month, billed annually (Lite).
- Is Constant Contact or Mailmodo cheaper for 5 users?
- Constant Contact is cheaper for 5 users: $122.40 per year on Lite, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,665.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Constant Contact or Mailmodo cheaper for 10 users?
- Constant Contact is cheaper for 10 users: $122.40 per year on Lite, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,665.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Constant Contact or Mailmodo cheaper for 25 users?
- Constant Contact is cheaper for 25 users: $122.40 per year on Lite, against $1,788 per year for Mailmodo on Lite. That is $1,665.60 less per year, before tax.