vs
Connecteam vs Multiplier: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Connecteam | Multiplier |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Connecteam vs Multiplier pricing questions
- How much do Connecteam and Multiplier cost?
- Connecteam paid plans start at $29 flat (Basic (annual)). Multiplier paid plans start at $459/user/month (Core (annual)).