Colossyan vs Warp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Warp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Warp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Warp pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Warp cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Warp paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Build Annual).
- Is Colossyan or Warp cheaper for 5 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $492 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Warp cheaper for 10 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $492 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Warp cheaper for 25 users?
- Warp is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Build Annual, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $492 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Warp have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.