Colossyan vs Pika: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Pika
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Pika |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Pika pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Pika cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
- Is Colossyan or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $588 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $588 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
- Pika is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Starter, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $588 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Pika have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.