Colossyan vs Mubert: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Mubert
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Mubert |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Mubert pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Mubert cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Mubert paid plans start at $11.69 per month, billed annually (Creator Annual).
- Is Colossyan or Mubert cheaper for 5 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 5 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $567.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Mubert cheaper for 10 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 10 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $567.72 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Mubert cheaper for 25 users?
- Mubert is cheaper for 25 users: $140.28 per year on Creator Annual, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $567.72 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Mubert have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.