Colossyan vs HeyGen: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
HeyGen
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | HeyGen |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs HeyGen pricing questions
How much do Colossyan and HeyGen cost?
Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). HeyGen paid plans start at $24 per month, billed annually (Creator).
Is Colossyan or HeyGen cheaper for 5 users?
HeyGen is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
Is Colossyan or HeyGen cheaper for 10 users?
HeyGen is cheaper for 10 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
Is Colossyan or HeyGen cheaper for 25 users?
HeyGen is cheaper for 25 users: $288 per year on Creator, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
Do Colossyan and HeyGen have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.