Colossyan vs Fellow: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Fellow
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Fellow |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Fellow pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Fellow cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Fellow paid plans start at $7/user/month (Team Annual).
- Is Colossyan or Fellow cheaper for 5 users?
- Fellow is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Team Annual, against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $288 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Fellow cheaper for 10 users?
- Colossyan is cheaper for 10 users: $708 per year on Professional, against $840 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $132 less per year, before tax.
- Is Colossyan or Fellow cheaper for 25 users?
- Colossyan is cheaper for 25 users: $708 per year on Professional, against $2,100 per year for Fellow on Team Annual. That is $1,392 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Fellow have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.