Colossyan vs Copy.ai: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Colossyan
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Copy.ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Colossyan | Copy.ai |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Colossyan vs Copy.ai pricing questions
- How much do Colossyan and Copy.ai cost?
- Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional). Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)).
- Is Colossyan or Copy.ai cheaper for 5 users?
- Copy.ai is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Chat (annual billing), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
- Do Colossyan and Copy.ai have a free plan?
- Colossyan lists a free plan; Copy.ai does not list one on its official pricing.