Cognito Forms vs Sunsama: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Cognito Forms
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sunsama
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Cognito Forms | Sunsama |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cognito Forms vs Sunsama pricing questions
- How much do Cognito Forms and Sunsama cost?
- Cognito Forms paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Pro Annual). Sunsama paid plans start at $17 per month, billed yearly (Pro Annual).
- Is Cognito Forms or Sunsama cheaper for 5 users?
- Cognito Forms is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $1,020 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $792 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cognito Forms or Sunsama cheaper for 10 users?
- Cognito Forms is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $2,040 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $1,812 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cognito Forms or Sunsama cheaper for 25 users?
- Cognito Forms is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $5,100 per year for Sunsama on Pro Annual. That is $4,872 less per year, before tax.
- Do Cognito Forms and Sunsama have a free plan?
- Cognito Forms lists a free plan; Sunsama does not list one on its official pricing.