vs
Cloudflare vs CrowdStrike Falcon Go: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Cloudflare | CrowdStrike Falcon Go |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cloudflare vs CrowdStrike Falcon Go pricing questions
- How much do Cloudflare and CrowdStrike Falcon Go cost?
- Cloudflare paid plans start at $7 /user/month (Pay-as-you-go). CrowdStrike Falcon Go paid plans start at $7.99 per device, billed monthly (Falcon Go).
- Do Cloudflare and CrowdStrike Falcon Go have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.