Clockify vs Trello: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Clockify
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Trello
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Clockify | Trello |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Clockify vs Trello pricing questions
- How much do Clockify and Trello cost?
- Clockify paid plans start at $3.99/user/month (Basic (annual)). Trello paid plans start at $5/user/month (Standard (annual billing)).
- Is Clockify or Trello cheaper for 5 users?
- Clockify is cheaper for 5 users: $239.40 per year on Basic (annual), against $300 per year for Trello on Standard (annual billing). That is $60.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Clockify or Trello cheaper for 10 users?
- Clockify is cheaper for 10 users: $478.80 per year on Basic (annual), against $600 per year for Trello on Standard (annual billing). That is $121.20 less per year, before tax.
- Is Clockify or Trello cheaper for 25 users?
- Clockify is cheaper for 25 users: $1,197 per year on Basic (annual), against $1,500 per year for Trello on Standard (annual billing). That is $303 less per year, before tax.
- Do Clockify and Trello have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.