SpecEntry.
Cost

ClickUp vs ProofHub: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

ClickUp

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

ProofHub

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleClickUpProofHub
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

ClickUp vs ProofHub: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

ClickUp

  • ClickUp BrainAI assistant that knows your tasks, docs, chats and people.
  • Gantt viewTimeline with dependencies and drag-to-reschedule dates.
  • Board viewKanban boards by status or any field.
  • AutomationsRules that run actions when a trigger fires.
  • GoalsMeasurable goals that update as tasks progress.
  • SprintsTime-boxed sprints with backlogs and sprint reports.

Source:clickup.com/features ·

ProofHub

We have not listed ProofHub features yet.

ClickUp vs ProofHub pricing questions

  1. How much do ClickUp and ProofHub cost?

    ClickUp paid plans start at $7/user/month (Unlimited (annual billing)). ProofHub paid plans start at $45 per month (Essential Plan).

  2. Is ClickUp or ProofHub cheaper for 5 users?

    ClickUp is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $540 per year for ProofHub on Essential Plan. That is $120 less per year, before tax.

  3. Is ClickUp or ProofHub cheaper for 10 users?

    ProofHub is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $840 per year for ClickUp on Unlimited (annual billing). That is $300 less per year, before tax.

  4. Is ClickUp or ProofHub cheaper for 25 users?

    ProofHub is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on Essential Plan, against $2,100 per year for ClickUp on Unlimited (annual billing). That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.

  5. Do ClickUp and ProofHub have a free plan?

    ClickUp lists a free plan; ProofHub does not list one on its official pricing.