ClickUp vs Float: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
ClickUp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Float
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | ClickUp | Float |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ClickUp vs Float pricing questions
- How much do ClickUp and Float cost?
- ClickUp paid plans start at $7/user/month (Unlimited (annual billing)). Float paid plans start at $7/user/month (Starter).
- Is ClickUp or Float cheaper for 5 users?
- They cost the same for 5 users: $420 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is ClickUp or Float cheaper for 10 users?
- They cost the same for 10 users: $840 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Is ClickUp or Float cheaper for 25 users?
- They cost the same for 25 users: $2,100 per year on their cheapest paid plans.
- Do ClickUp and Float have a free plan?
- ClickUp lists a free plan; Float does not list one on its official pricing.