Claude vs Sudowrite: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Claude

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Sudowrite

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleClaudeSudowrite
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Claude vs Sudowrite pricing questions

How much do Claude and Sudowrite cost?
Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Sudowrite paid plans start at $10 per month, billed yearly (Hobby & Student Annual).
Is Claude or Sudowrite cheaper for 5 users?
Sudowrite is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
Is Claude or Sudowrite cheaper for 10 users?
Sudowrite is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
Is Claude or Sudowrite cheaper for 25 users?
Sudowrite is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Hobby & Student Annual, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $84 less per year, before tax.
Do Claude and Sudowrite have a free plan?
Claude lists a free plan; Sudowrite does not list one on its official pricing.