Claude vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Claude
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Luma Dream Machine
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Claude | Luma Dream Machine |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Claude vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions
- How much do Claude and Luma Dream Machine cost?
- Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is Claude or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 5 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 10 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 25 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Do Claude and Luma Dream Machine have a free plan?
- Claude lists a free plan; Luma Dream Machine does not list one on its official pricing.