Claude vs Leonardo.Ai: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Claude
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Leonardo.Ai
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Claude | Leonardo.Ai |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Claude vs Leonardo.Ai pricing questions
- How much do Claude and Leonardo.Ai cost?
- Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Leonardo.Ai paid plans start at $12 per month (Essential).
- Is Claude or Leonardo.Ai cheaper for 5 users?
- Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Leonardo.Ai cheaper for 10 users?
- Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Leonardo.Ai cheaper for 25 users?
- Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
- Do Claude and Leonardo.Ai have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.