Claude vs Krea: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Claude
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Krea
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Claude | Krea |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Claude vs Krea pricing questions
- How much do Claude and Krea cost?
- Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Krea paid plans start at $9 per month (Basic).
- Is Claude or Krea cheaper for 5 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 5 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Krea cheaper for 10 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 10 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Krea cheaper for 25 users?
- Krea is cheaper for 25 users: $108 per year on Basic, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $96 less per year, before tax.
- Do Claude and Krea have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.