Claude vs Ideogram: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Claude
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ideogram
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Claude | Ideogram |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Claude vs Ideogram pricing questions
- How much do Claude and Ideogram cost?
- Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Ideogram paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is Claude or Ideogram cheaper for 5 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Ideogram cheaper for 10 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or Ideogram cheaper for 25 users?
- Ideogram is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Plus (annual), against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $24 less per year, before tax.
- Do Claude and Ideogram have a free plan?
- Claude lists a free plan; Ideogram does not list one on its official pricing.