Claude vs Colossyan: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Claude

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Colossyan

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleClaudeColossyan
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Claude vs Colossyan pricing questions

How much do Claude and Colossyan cost?
Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Colossyan paid plans start at $59 per month on an annual plan (Professional).
Is Claude or Colossyan cheaper for 5 users?
Claude is cheaper for 5 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $504 less per year, before tax.
Is Claude or Colossyan cheaper for 10 users?
Claude is cheaper for 10 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $504 less per year, before tax.
Is Claude or Colossyan cheaper for 25 users?
Claude is cheaper for 25 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $708 per year for Colossyan on Professional. That is $504 less per year, before tax.
Do Claude and Colossyan have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.