vs
Chatwoot vs HappyFox: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Chatwoot | HappyFox |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Chatwoot vs HappyFox pricing questions
- How much do Chatwoot and HappyFox cost?
- Chatwoot paid plans start at $19/user/month (Startups). HappyFox paid plans start at $0.33 per resolution (Chatbot).
- Is Chatwoot or HappyFox cheaper for 5 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Assist AI, against $1,140 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or HappyFox cheaper for 10 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Assist AI, against $2,280 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $2,160 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chatwoot or HappyFox cheaper for 25 users?
- HappyFox is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Assist AI, against $5,700 per year for Chatwoot on Startups. That is $5,400 less per year, before tax.
- Do Chatwoot and HappyFox have a free plan?
- Chatwoot lists a free plan; HappyFox does not list one on its official pricing.