Chanty vs Sprout Social: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Chanty
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Sprout Social
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Chanty | Sprout Social |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Chanty vs Sprout Social pricing questions
- How much do Chanty and Sprout Social cost?
- Chanty paid plans start at $3 user/month (Business). Sprout Social paid plans start at $99/user/month (Essentials (monthly)).
- Is Chanty or Sprout Social cheaper for 5 users?
- Chanty is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Business, against $5,940 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $5,760 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chanty or Sprout Social cheaper for 10 users?
- Chanty is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Business, against $11,880 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $11,520 less per year, before tax.
- Is Chanty or Sprout Social cheaper for 25 users?
- Chanty is cheaper for 25 users: $900 per year on Business, against $29,700 per year for Sprout Social on Essentials (monthly). That is $28,800 less per year, before tax.
- Do Chanty and Sprout Social have a free plan?
- Chanty lists a free plan; Sprout Social does not list one on its official pricing.