Celoxis vs Zenhub: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Celoxis
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zenhub
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Celoxis | Zenhub |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Celoxis vs Zenhub pricing questions
- How much do Celoxis and Zenhub cost?
- Celoxis paid plans start at $10 per user (Core). Zenhub paid plans start at $4.99/user/month (Teams).
- Do Celoxis and Zenhub have a free plan?
- Zenhub lists a free plan; Celoxis does not list one on its official pricing.