Celoxis vs Wrike: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Celoxis

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Wrike

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleCeloxisWrike
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Celoxis vs Wrike: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Celoxis

We have not listed Celoxis features yet.

Wrike

  • Gantt chartsInteractive timeline with dependencies and milestones.
  • Workload chartsSpot uneven workloads and reassign tasks.
  • ProofingVisual feedback directly on files attached to tasks.
  • AutomationsAutomate recurring workflows and reduce manual errors.
  • DashboardsCustom dashboards with widgets for complex data.
  • 400+ integrationsConnects with 400+ apps including Salesforce, HubSpot and Slack.

Source:wrike.com/features ·

Celoxis vs Wrike pricing questions

How much do Celoxis and Wrike cost?
Celoxis paid plans start at $10 per user (Core). Wrike paid plans start at $10/user/month (Team).
Do Celoxis and Wrike have a free plan?
Wrike lists a free plan; Celoxis does not list one on its official pricing.