Carrd vs Webstudio: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Carrd

Pro Lite plan

$9

a year for 10 people · $0.75 a month

Webstudio

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleCarrdWebstudio
Entry paid planPro LiteNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price$9 / year
Monthly cost$0.75
Annual cost$9
Per user / year$0.90
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Carrd vs Webstudio pricing questions

How much do Carrd and Webstudio cost?
Carrd paid plans start at $9 / year (Pro Lite). Webstudio paid plans start at $15 per month, billed annually (Pro).
Is Carrd or Webstudio cheaper for 5 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 5 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $180 per year for Webstudio on Pro. That is $171 less per year, before tax.
Is Carrd or Webstudio cheaper for 10 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 10 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $180 per year for Webstudio on Pro. That is $171 less per year, before tax.
Is Carrd or Webstudio cheaper for 25 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 25 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $180 per year for Webstudio on Pro. That is $171 less per year, before tax.
Do Carrd and Webstudio have a free plan?
Webstudio lists a free plan; Carrd does not list one on its official pricing.