Carrd vs Softr: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Carrd

Pro Lite plan

$9

a year for 10 people · $0.75 a month

Softr

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleCarrdSoftr
Entry paid planPro LiteNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price$9 / year
Monthly cost$0.75
Annual cost$9
Per user / year$0.90
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Carrd vs Softr pricing questions

How much do Carrd and Softr cost?
Carrd paid plans start at $9 / year (Pro Lite). Softr paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Basic Annual).
Is Carrd or Softr cheaper for 5 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 5 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $219 less per year, before tax.
Is Carrd or Softr cheaper for 10 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 10 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $219 less per year, before tax.
Is Carrd or Softr cheaper for 25 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 25 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $228 per year for Softr on Basic Annual. That is $219 less per year, before tax.
Do Carrd and Softr have a free plan?
Softr lists a free plan; Carrd does not list one on its official pricing.