Captions vs Raycast: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Captions

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Raycast

Pro Annual plan

$96

a year for 10 people · $8 a month

10 peopleCaptionsRaycast
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro Annual
Vendor price$96 per year
Monthly cost$8
Annual cost$96
Per user / year$9.60
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Captions vs Raycast pricing questions

How much do Captions and Raycast cost?
Captions paid plans start at $24.99 per month (Max). Raycast paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
Is Captions or Raycast cheaper for 5 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $299.88 per year for Captions on Max. That is $203.88 less per year, before tax.
Is Captions or Raycast cheaper for 10 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $299.88 per year for Captions on Max. That is $203.88 less per year, before tax.
Is Captions or Raycast cheaper for 25 users?
Raycast is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Pro Annual, against $299.88 per year for Captions on Max. That is $203.88 less per year, before tax.
Do Captions and Raycast have a free plan?
Raycast lists a free plan; Captions does not list one on its official pricing.