Captions vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Captions
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Luma Dream Machine
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Captions | Luma Dream Machine |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Captions vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions
- How much do Captions and Luma Dream Machine cost?
- Captions paid plans start at $24.99 per month (Max). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
- Is Captions or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 5 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $0.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Captions or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 10 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $0.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Captions or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 25 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $0.12 less per year, before tax.