Capsule CRM vs Proposify: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Capsule CRM
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Proposify
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Capsule CRM | Proposify |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Capsule CRM vs Proposify pricing questions
- How much do Capsule CRM and Proposify cost?
- Capsule CRM paid plans start at $18/user/month (Starter). Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)).
- Is Capsule CRM or Proposify cheaper for 5 users?
- Capsule CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $1,080 per year on Starter, against $2,100 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Capsule CRM or Proposify cheaper for 10 users?
- Capsule CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $2,160 per year on Starter, against $4,200 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
- Is Capsule CRM or Proposify cheaper for 25 users?
- Capsule CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $5,400 per year on Starter, against $10,500 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $5,100 less per year, before tax.
- Do Capsule CRM and Proposify have a free plan?
- Capsule CRM lists a free plan; Proposify does not list one on its official pricing.