vs
CapCut vs Piktochart: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | CapCut | Piktochart |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Pro plan |
| Vendor price | $60 per year | |
| Monthly cost | $5 | |
| Annual cost | $60 | |
| Per user / year | $6 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
CapCut vs Piktochart pricing questions
- How much do CapCut and Piktochart cost?
- CapCut paid plans start at $12.49/user/month (Teams). Piktochart paid plans start at $10 per month (Piktochart Pro).
- Is CapCut or Piktochart cheaper for 5 users?
- Piktochart is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $179.88 less per year, before tax.
- Is CapCut or Piktochart cheaper for 10 users?
- Piktochart is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $179.88 less per year, before tax.
- Is CapCut or Piktochart cheaper for 25 users?
- Piktochart is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Pro plan, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $179.88 less per year, before tax.
- Do CapCut and Piktochart have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.