CapCut vs Lunacy: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
CapCut
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Lunacy
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | CapCut | Lunacy |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
CapCut vs Lunacy pricing questions
- How much do CapCut and Lunacy cost?
- CapCut paid plans start at $12.49/user/month (Teams). Lunacy paid plans start at $11.99 (Pro).
- Do CapCut and Lunacy have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.