Canva vs CapCut: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Canva
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
CapCut
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Canva | CapCut |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Canva vs CapCut pricing questions
- How much do Canva and CapCut cost?
- Canva paid plans start at $12 per month, billed annually (Pro). CapCut paid plans start at $12.49/user/month (Teams).
- Is Canva or CapCut cheaper for 5 users?
- Canva is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $95.88 less per year, before tax.
- Is Canva or CapCut cheaper for 10 users?
- Canva is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $95.88 less per year, before tax.
- Is Canva or CapCut cheaper for 25 users?
- Canva is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $239.88 per year for CapCut on Pro. That is $95.88 less per year, before tax.
- Do Canva and CapCut have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.