vs
Calendly vs Obsidian: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Calendly | Obsidian |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | Commercial license |
| Vendor price | $50 per user per year | |
| Monthly cost | $41.67 | |
| Annual cost | $500 | |
| Per user / year | $50 | |
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Calendly vs Obsidian pricing questions
- How much do Calendly and Obsidian cost?
- Calendly paid plans start at $10/user/month (Standard). Obsidian paid plans start at $4/user/month (Sync).
- Is Calendly or Obsidian cheaper for 5 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $600 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Obsidian cheaper for 10 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $1,200 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Obsidian cheaper for 25 users?
- Obsidian is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Publish, against $3,000 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
- Do Calendly and Obsidian have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.