Calendly vs Dropbox: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Calendly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Dropbox
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Calendly | Dropbox |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Calendly vs Dropbox pricing questions
- How much do Calendly and Dropbox cost?
- Calendly paid plans start at $10/user/month (Standard). Dropbox paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Plus).
- Is Calendly or Dropbox cheaper for 5 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $600 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $480.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Dropbox cheaper for 10 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $1,200 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $1,080.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Dropbox cheaper for 25 users?
- Dropbox is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Plus, against $3,000 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $2,880.12 less per year, before tax.
- Do Calendly and Dropbox have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.