Buffer vs Miro: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Buffer
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Miro
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Buffer | Miro |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Buffer vs Miro pricing questions
- How much do Buffer and Miro cost?
- Buffer paid plans start at $5 per month, billed annually (Essentials). Miro paid plans start at $8/user/month (Starter).
- Is Buffer or Miro cheaper for 5 users?
- Buffer is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Essentials, against $480 per year for Miro on Starter. That is $420 less per year, before tax.
- Is Buffer or Miro cheaper for 10 users?
- Buffer is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Essentials, against $960 per year for Miro on Starter. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Is Buffer or Miro cheaper for 25 users?
- Buffer is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Essentials, against $2,400 per year for Miro on Starter. That is $2,340 less per year, before tax.
- Do Buffer and Miro have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.