Bubble vs Ghost: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bubble
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ghost
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bubble | Ghost |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bubble vs Ghost pricing questions
- How much do Bubble and Ghost cost?
- Bubble paid plans start at $32 per month, billed annually (Starter). Ghost paid plans start at $18 USD / mo (Starter).
- Is Bubble or Ghost cheaper for 5 users?
- Ghost is cheaper for 5 users: $216 per year on Starter, against $384 per year for Bubble on Starter. That is $168 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bubble or Ghost cheaper for 10 users?
- Ghost is cheaper for 10 users: $216 per year on Starter, against $384 per year for Bubble on Starter. That is $168 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bubble or Ghost cheaper for 25 users?
- Ghost is cheaper for 25 users: $216 per year on Starter, against $384 per year for Bubble on Starter. That is $168 less per year, before tax.
- Do Bubble and Ghost have a free plan?
- Bubble lists a free plan; Ghost does not list one on its official pricing.