Box vs SimplyBook.me: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Box

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

SimplyBook.me

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleBoxSimplyBook.me
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Box vs SimplyBook.me pricing questions

How much do Box and SimplyBook.me cost?
Box paid plans start at $5/user/month (Business Starter). SimplyBook.me paid plans start at $11.90 per month, billed annually (Basic Annual).
Is Box or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 5 users?
Box is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $142.80 per year for SimplyBook.me on Basic Annual. That is $22.80 less per year, before tax.
Is Box or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 10 users?
Box is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $142.80 per year for SimplyBook.me on Basic Annual. That is $22.80 less per year, before tax.
Is Box or SimplyBook.me cheaper for 25 users?
Box is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $142.80 per year for SimplyBook.me on Basic Annual. That is $22.80 less per year, before tax.
Do Box and SimplyBook.me have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.