Box vs Calendly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Box
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Calendly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Box | Calendly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Box vs Calendly pricing questions
- How much do Box and Calendly cost?
- Box paid plans start at $5/user/month (Business Starter). Calendly paid plans start at $10/user/month (Standard).
- Is Box or Calendly cheaper for 5 users?
- Box is cheaper for 5 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $600 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $480 less per year, before tax.
- Is Box or Calendly cheaper for 10 users?
- Box is cheaper for 10 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $1,200 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $1,080 less per year, before tax.
- Is Box or Calendly cheaper for 25 users?
- Box is cheaper for 25 users: $120 per year on Personal Pro, against $3,000 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $2,880 less per year, before tax.
- Do Box and Calendly have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.