Botkeeper vs Recurly: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Botkeeper
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Recurly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Botkeeper | Recurly |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Botkeeper vs Recurly pricing questions
- How much do Botkeeper and Recurly cost?
- Botkeeper paid plans start at $134/user/month (Per license (annual)). Recurly paid plans start at $249 per month (Starter).
- Is Botkeeper or Recurly cheaper for 5 users?
- Recurly is cheaper for 5 users: $2,988 per year on Starter, against $8,040 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $5,052 less per year, before tax.
- Is Botkeeper or Recurly cheaper for 10 users?
- Recurly is cheaper for 10 users: $2,988 per year on Starter, against $16,080 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $13,092 less per year, before tax.
- Is Botkeeper or Recurly cheaper for 25 users?
- Recurly is cheaper for 25 users: $2,988 per year on Starter, against $40,200 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $37,212 less per year, before tax.