Botkeeper vs Ramp: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Botkeeper
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Ramp
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Botkeeper | Ramp |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Botkeeper vs Ramp pricing questions
- How much do Botkeeper and Ramp cost?
- Botkeeper paid plans start at $134/user/month (Per license (annual)). Ramp paid plans start at $15/user/month (Plus).
- Is Botkeeper or Ramp cheaper for 5 users?
- Ramp is cheaper for 5 users: $900 per year on Plus, against $8,040 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $7,140 less per year, before tax.
- Is Botkeeper or Ramp cheaper for 10 users?
- Ramp is cheaper for 10 users: $1,800 per year on Plus, against $16,080 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $14,280 less per year, before tax.
- Is Botkeeper or Ramp cheaper for 25 users?
- Ramp is cheaper for 25 users: $4,500 per year on Plus, against $40,200 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $35,700 less per year, before tax.
- Do Botkeeper and Ramp have a free plan?
- Ramp lists a free plan; Botkeeper does not list one on its official pricing.