Botkeeper vs Maxio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Botkeeper
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Maxio
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Botkeeper | Maxio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Botkeeper vs Maxio pricing questions
- How much do Botkeeper and Maxio cost?
- Botkeeper paid plans start at $134/user/month (Per license (annual)). Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow).
- Is Botkeeper or Maxio cheaper for 5 users?
- Maxio is cheaper for 5 users: $7,188 per year on Grow, against $8,040 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $852 less per year, before tax.
- Is Botkeeper or Maxio cheaper for 10 users?
- Maxio is cheaper for 10 users: $7,188 per year on Grow, against $16,080 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $8,892 less per year, before tax.
- Is Botkeeper or Maxio cheaper for 25 users?
- Maxio is cheaper for 25 users: $7,188 per year on Grow, against $40,200 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $33,012 less per year, before tax.