Botkeeper vs Digits: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Botkeeper
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Digits
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Botkeeper | Digits |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Botkeeper vs Digits pricing questions
How much do Botkeeper and Digits cost?
Botkeeper paid plans start at $134/user/month (Per license (annual)). Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials).
Is Botkeeper or Digits cheaper for 5 users?
Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $8,040 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $7,260 less per year, before tax.
Is Botkeeper or Digits cheaper for 10 users?
Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $16,080 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $15,300 less per year, before tax.
Is Botkeeper or Digits cheaper for 25 users?
Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $40,200 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $39,420 less per year, before tax.