Bolt.new vs Zed: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Bolt.new
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Zed
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Bolt.new | Zed |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bolt.new vs Zed pricing questions
- How much do Bolt.new and Zed cost?
- Bolt.new paid plans start at $25 per month (Pro). Zed paid plans start at $10 per month (Pro).
- Is Bolt.new or Zed cheaper for 5 users?
- Bolt.new is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $600 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or Zed cheaper for 10 users?
- Bolt.new is cheaper for 10 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $1,200 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $900 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bolt.new or Zed cheaper for 25 users?
- Bolt.new is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Pro, against $3,000 per year for Zed on Pro. That is $2,700 less per year, before tax.
- Do Bolt.new and Zed have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.